Augmented reality

Augmented reality

For mobile devices

Augmented reality allows you to add a new digital 3D informational dimension to existing objects by demonstrating digital objects in reality and allows you to interact with them in real time

This is an effective marketing, training or entertainment tool that creates a new parallel world in the existing reality and gives the user a unique multimedia experience interacting with the product.

Application:
Marketing and sales

Augmented reality solutions enable organizations to create effective interactive content and increase the convenience of shopping for customers.

Designers, developers and sellers can use virtual 3D models with augmented reality in their physical spaces to view structures in real time and on a scale to quickly receive feedback that allows you to take real action.

AR can help companies create more involving marketing materials, provide customers with virtual access to products in a 3D environment prior to purchase, or expand the capabilities of physical products through interactive games and modern applications.

AR Маркетинг и продажи

AR makes you take a fresh look at the display of products - it completely changes the interaction with the client.

Thanks to augmented reality, even before the purchase, the client will get an idea of the appearance and functions of the product, he will have more clear expectations, greater confidence in the decision and satisfaction with the acquisition.

In the future, AR may even reduce the need for physical stores and showrooms.

AR for industry

The production process is often complex, consists of hundreds of stages and does not tolerate errors. AR gives workers the right information at the right time, reducing crashes and increasing productivity.

AR can receive information from factory automation and control systems, secondary sensors and control systems, visualizing data about each device or process. Seeing the indicators in the process, you can quickly understand and solve the problem, saving the company time and money.

Use Augmented Reality to offer customers digital representations of their products. Augmented reality shortens sales cycles, logistics costs of marketing and sales departments and also allows customers to experience the effect of immersion, providing you a competitive advantage.

AR for industry
Our works:
The internal structure of the thermotechnics in augmented reality

‣ Task - is to create an application for Android and iOS with the help of which the user will be able to see the internal structure of climate thermotechnics and find out the features of key nodes. Target audience - professional installers and installers, distributors and sellers.

‣ Solution - is an application with augmented reality that combines both the catalog of the entire model range and the 3D model in two display options:

  1. to see a virtual cauldron in the interior;
  2. to see the internal filling of the boiler by pointing the camera at the appropriate model.
Augmented reality furniture catalog

‣ Task - the furniture manufacturer wanted to increase sales due to alternative marketing materials, since there is no way to present the whole range of products in the salon, and buyers often refused to buy only according to the picture in the catalog.

‣ Solution - is a mobile application with augmented reality has been created that combines both the catalog of the entire model range and the 3D model of all two furniture samples in different color schemes. With it, sellers on tablets in the salon could demonstrate a three-dimensional model of the product, and buyers could see how the furniture would look at their home.

Contacts

Дополненная реальность

Дополненная реальность

Для мобильных устройств

Дополненная реальность позволяет добавить к существующим объектам новое цифровое информационное 3D измерение с помощью демонстрации цифровых объектов в реальности и позволяет взаимодействовать с ними в режиме реального времени

Это эффективный маркетинговый, обучающий или развлекательный инструмент, который создает новый паралельный мир в существующей реальности и дарит пользователю уникальный мультимедийный опыт взаимодействия с продуктом.

Применение:
Маркетинг и продажи

Решения дополненной реальности позволяют организациям создавать эффективный интерактивный контент и повышать удобство совершения покупок для клиентов.

Конструкторы, разработчики и продавцы могут использовать виртуальные 3D-модели с дополненной реальностью в своих физических пространствах для просмотра конструкций в режиме реального времени и в масштабе для быстрого получения отзывов, позволяющих предпринимать реальные действия.

AR может помочь компаниям создавать более привлекательные маркетинговые материалы, предоставить клиентам виртуальный доступ к изделиям в 3D-среде до покупки или расширить возможности физических изделий за счет интерактивных игр и современных приложений.

AR Маркетинг и продажи

AR заставляет по-новому взглянуть на показ продуктов - она полностью меняет взаимодействие с клиентом.

Благодаря дополненной реальности клиент еще до покупки получит представление о внешнем виде и функциях продукта, у него будут более четкие ожидания, большая уверенность в решении — и удовлетворенность приобретением.

В будущем AR может даже сократить потребность в физических магазинах и шоу-румах.

AR для промышленности

Производственный процесс часто сложен, состоит из сотен этапов и не терпит ошибок. AR дает рабочим нужную информацию в нужное время, снижая число сбоев и повышая производительность.

AR может получать информацию от заводских систем автоматики и контроля, вторичных датчиков и систем управления, визуализируя данные о каждом устройстве или процессе. Видя показатели в процессе работы можно быстрее понять и решить проблему, сэкономив предприятию время и деньги.

Используйте дополненную реальность, чтобы предложить клиентам цифровые представления своих изделий. Дополненная реальность сокращает циклы продаж, расходы на логистику отделов маркетинга и сбыта, а также позволяет клиентам испытать эффект погружения, обеспечивая вам конкурентное преимущество.

AR для промышленности
Наши работы:
Внутреннее строение термотехники в дополенной реальности

‣ Задача - создание приложения для Android и iOS с помошю которого пользователь сможет увидеть внутреннее строение климатической техники и узнать особенности ключевых узлов. Целевая аудитория - профессиональные инталяторы и установщики, дистрибюторы и продавцы.

‣ Решение - приложение с дополненной реальностю, которое совмещает в себе как каталог всего модельного ряда, так и 3Д модели двух вариантах отображения:

  1. увидеть вируальный котрел в интерьере;
  2. увидеть внутреннее напоалнение котла навев камеру на соответствующую модель.
Каталог мебели с функцией дополненной реальности

‣ Задача - производитель мебели хотел увеличить продажи за счет альтернативных маркетинговых материалов, так как представить весь спектр проукции в салоне нет возможности, а покупатели часто отказывались от покупки только по картинке в каталоге.

‣ Решение - создано мобильное приложение с дополненной реальностю, которое совмещает в себе как каталог всего модельного ряда, так и 3Д модели двух всех образцов мебели и в разных цветовых решениях. С помощю него продавцы на планшетах в салоне могли продемонстрировать объемную модель товара, а покупатели увидеть как мебель будет выглядеть у них дома.

Контакты